The Snowman Pumpkin Drawing

in #artzone5 years ago

a1f2evhf8l.png
lfz2b0r5jw.png
3mlntqawkj.png
521marlyjj.png
aglu18udly.png
d13gckhxdb.png
This fun snowman pumpkin is something I did to celebrate winter and the holiday season. I wanted it to be red and green, But also have a hint of fall. I love mixing holidays. It's fun.

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

Yes I realized that Winter will soon come @kaylinart and you can make a lot of designs that is winter inspired. Awesome work there :D

Beautiful artwork nice pumpkin.

Posted using Partiko Android

It look great and beautiful. Imagining how many hours you might have use to design this

Aww thank you :) I'm actually quite fast once I come up with the idea.

This post earned a total payout of 0.020$ and 0.015$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

It really look great I must say

This post earned a total payout of 0.015$ and 0.011$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50