A Birthday Present - Step-by-Step Illustration 🎨

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm back with a new step-by-step illustration. I hope you guys like this (And fingers-crossed, hoping he'll notice me too hehehe)

This drawing is a gift for my favourite Korean Actor today, Jung Geonju. I know this will never get noticed by Him since...He's a celebrity? And the chance of a fan getting noticed by her idol is 0.00001%? Very sad truth but you know, it's always worth the try.
I made this portrait for around 2-3hrs? And the color pencil brand that I used is Faber Castel 48 Classic.

This is the step-by-step process of my portrait

Step 1


Step 2


Step 3


Step 4

Step 5


Final Product!!! Chajaaaan!! 🎉




Sort:  

Let us hope that a friend, or a friend of a friend, or a friend of a friend of a friend of his sees this and shows him the love that is being sent his way. Old as I am, I can see he looks to be a beautiful person. :)

I hope soooo, :'))) Thank youuuu

I HOPE SO! yes i'm agree with you , he looks beautiful and handsome!

I like the depth of this drawing, and then the process of coming up with it confirms its originality. I don't know much about the Korean Actor, but dude sure looks handsome.


This Post, @ayolouuu, has now been chosen and will be featured in the 11th Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! <3

The pleasure is mine. Your work deserves much more. I wish i could offer more than this.

Otherwise Xposed Edition 11 is out now. And you are featured

https://steemit.com/curation/@mirrors/xposed-edition-11

Congratulations @ayolouuu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

well done , I like it :x

Thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66