DAILY ART ZONE WINNER! @kathleenscarboro

in #artzone6 years ago

Congratulations!! You just won 1 SBD from @artzone curators!

@kathleenscarboro

https://steemit.com/artzone/@kathleenscarboro/progress-of-an-oil-painting-sneak-peek

Comment by @nmalove
Colours light up our world and Children light up our hearts.. And this painting is just perfect! I couldn't take my mind off it while scouting for other possible winners. I love the way you combined the colours in the right places plus the painting is just neat. I can imagine the hard work you put into this, and i can't believe that it is still in progress. I look forward to see the finished work, it's simply amazing. Keep it up.

Honorable mention

@imbi

https://steemit.com/photography/@imbi/capturing-tuscany-color-vs-b-and-w-challenge-ix-10-sbd-giveaway

Comment by @nmalove
Awesome photography.. I have never been o Italy but this simple photo makes it enticing. Though it's just a simple balcony, I could feel the serenity it portrays in this photo and that is attractive. I feel like I'm in it, taking a long walk and feeling the bricks beneath my fingers. I wan to see more of this, Keep it up.

Honorable mention:

@voitakjewelry

https://steemit.com/art/@voitakjewelry/how-much-i-earn-on-handicrafts

Comment by @nmalove

You have a beautiful skill. I can't believe this was handmade, it's so detailed and neat. I had to go through your blog to see your previous works and I was so impressed. Consider doing a quick video on how you do this. I wish you goodluck.

ARTZONE.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM. Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone 4000+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

Keep winning! Have a wonderful week ahead!

From the curators at @art-zone

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @web-gnar @artzanolino

Sort:  

Congrats @kathleenscarboro
I appreciate your efforts

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @champ01.

Thank you so much @champ01. These encouraging comments make it easy to pick up the paintbrush and continue.

All the entry is superb.This is the beauty of this competition. This will get the best out of all the talented steemians.Entire credit goes to @surfyogi sir.The way he is supporting all the steemians it's amazing. Thanks for such contest.@upvoted

That's a great art work.Love to see such high quality work.Thanks to @artzone for such initiative. @upvoted and resteemed

Such a great photos! Upvoted & Followed

Woww a great post and very good photos. 👍

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS
ARTZONE IS THE BEST

wow...!
nice art...
special thanks to @surfyogi for giving inspiration us..
@resteemed your post to present you..

Good plan...Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78