Contribution to @WAFRICA #5

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

WAFRICA UNITE

I wanted to contribute this Art-piece to the @Wafrica community. This great initiative by @SurfYogi, is rapidly becoming a support system for (West-African) African content. The account has already grown 3300 strong and is being run by a team of motivated curators!

Check out their intro post here -> https://steemit.com/nigeria/@wafrica/west-africa-curation-community-wafrica-tag-is-live-wafrica-account-live

Since Art is the best I have to offer, I donate this image to be used any way they see fit.

Amasunzu-Hairdo-1-remastered-S.jpg
Mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

Come original

I made this one through combining collage, acrylic paint and photography through digital manipulation! I was fascinated by this Gentleman's hairdo, and it was a really striking reminder to not be afraid to express your identity! Long live originality!

small banner 1.jpg

Previous donations to @WAFRICA

PF-69-signed.jpg
Digital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 2.jpg

PF67-S-Signed.jpg
Digital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 3.jpg

PF68-Signed.jpg
Digital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 4.jpg

Amasunzu-2-S.jpg
Digital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 5.jpg

11 African Proverbs

.
small banner 6.jpg
.
Wisdom is like a baobab tree, no one individual can embrace it.
.
small banner 7.jpg
.
To get lost is to learn the way.
.
small banner 8.jpg
.
Peace is costly but it is worth the expense.
.
small banner 9.jpg
.
Sticks in a bundle are unbreakable.
.
small banner 12.jpg
.
Make some money but don’t let money make you.
.
small banner 13.jpg
.
A united family eats from the same plate.
.
small banner 17.jpg
.
A friend is someone you share the path with.
.
small banner 19.jpg
.
You are beautiful, but learn to work, for you cannot eat your beauty.
.
small banner 20.jpg
.
Coffee and love taste best when hot.
.
small banner 21.jpg
.
A patient man will eat ripe fruit.
.
small banner 22.jpg
.
Wine, women and food give gladness to the heart.
.
small banner 23.jpg

Thank you so much for checking out my Artworks and Post! Please be sure to check out the @WAFRICA communities progress, and watch the beauty of blockchain unfold around the world!

As always your support and feedback are much appreciated, let's turn ME into WE...

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Part of the Tribe

@ArtzOne @DerangedVision @EdPrivat @Eloh-Projects @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Grandpooba @In2itiveart @Littlescribe @Manouche @Nonamesleftouse @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sift666 @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

Sort:  

Looking beautiful and eyes catching art

definitief logo-klein.png

Je blog is opgenomen in de Alldutch-Creations Recap #2

Super leuk, bedankt! Ik heb je toegevoegd aan de @ArtzOne stemlijst :)

OMG!!! When will your works are exhibited in the national museum?

ALL of your @wafrica posts are consistently brilliant. This one is no exception. Love this.

Thank you kindly dear @Manouche :)

Awesome work! I love what you do. I'm also an artist. I invite you to come by and see my artwork.

Oh I 've seen em! I love them, you have a real artist drive that convinces me you are a artist through and through. I'm the head curator at @ArtzOne and I'm consistently impressed by your work and journey of art discovery.

Congratulations, your post received 16.24% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @artzanolino! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

way too awesome!!!!!! keep working! you have inspired me!

@artzanolino fantastic digital compositions. Great post. Loved it. wafrica is a great community and your contribution is exceptional.

Thank you brother Satish! I proposed your link to Curie for curation! I'm really happy to see they agreed with my suggestion and gave you some well deserved up-votes 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47