Drawing a death guy Neji Hyūga | Naruto

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello everyone!
How have you been?

I have been drawing some small things to relax a bit, including this one!
It is a drawing about Neji Hyuga, a character from the animated series "Naruto"

I call this: The dead husband of many people
haha!

This is the sketch I made, after coloring it, I took a picture ...
I know many people ask me step by step very elaborate but I already made one of those and really did not give too many results ...
I just want people to see my drawings, inspire the cartoonists to go ahead and show that with great patience and dedication, it is possible to improve to an incredible level <3

John Mex Says: You can do it!

Sort:  

Amazing set of drawings and pictures. Keep it up!

Thanks for the great sketches, I'm looking forward to more LOL inspired ones!

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-entry-week-12

Great work! I found you through @bengy's pay-it-forward post.

found your post through @bengy on Pay it forward contest. I think you can draw more interesting pic about the contest on steemit or other character of the steemit's account that you're following or follows you.. I would like to know How's @bengy look like in your imagination😁

Your artwork is beautiful! Thank you for sharing. By the way @bengy voted for you on #payitforward :)

@bengy featured you in the pifc curation contest week 12. That is what brought me to your post .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andrewjohnmex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Such cool photos! I'm sorry I'm passed the payout stage, but I wanted to let you know that I found it because @bengy featured you in our Pay it Forward Curation Contest. It's a weekly contest and we'd love if you'd join us too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78