Rose-skull.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi everybody!

Today I want to share with you my next drawing. It's a rose that withered and turned into a skull. I never saw that before. I found this photo on the Internet, I really liked its originality and I drew it. I used mechanical pencils and dense paper All work took me a couple of hours.

Всем привет!

Сегодня хочу поделиться с вами своим очередным рисунком.Это роза которая засохла и превратилась в череп.Раньше я никогда такого не видел.Я нашел эту фотографию на просторах интернета,она мне очень понравилась своей оригинальностью и я нарисовал ее.Я использовал механические карандаши и плотную бумагу.Вся работа заняла у меня пару часов.

IMAG0979.jpg

IMAG0962.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Why rose transform into skull ?

I like your drawing. A rose withering into a skull, that's creepy.

I like your drawing.
A rose withering into
A skull, that's creepy.

                 - glennsong


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Очень красивый рисунок. Лепестки точно, очень напоминают череп.

Просто так засохла роза и я ее нарисовал)не особо люблю такую тематику,но идея мне понравилась)

Super cool, awesome, and deep!
Image that being a tattoo! Awesome work!
Dang! Never thought of a rose like that.. Talented my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94