The welder. Commission. Pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello hello,

I was contacted recently to do a couple drawings for a possible tattoo. I wasn't given much direction, just that the client enjoyed welding, and a bit of baking.

christy1.jpg

Here was the first one I did. This seems a little bit too much on the horror side.

christy2.jpg

Here is the 2nd one. I believe she is going with this for her tattoo.

christy3.jpg

And lastly, I did this goofy drawing at the bar.

The client is happy, I am going to send her the drawings in the mail. IF she gets one of them tattooed, I will surely upload.

Get grim!
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

I really like the second picture, Anthony! ... The first one is indeed a bit horror-horror, but I really like it, nevertheless :) The second one is just amazing though and I have no doubt that it will look awesome as a tattoo :D

I love the welder mask in the first one but I think the welder torch poking itself in a hollow face is just about my favourite thing right now * ___ *

As usual your detailing and inking makes me happy inside * ___ *

And that goofy drawing is great ! Swimming in brain texture, such a cute picture, I love all the faces, each with their own glee and expression :D :D :D

Thank you Spidey. I agree with you. The torch through the head will probably work out the best.

I hope the tattoo artist does a good job.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70