You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The welder. Commission. Pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

I really like the second picture, Anthony! ... The first one is indeed a bit horror-horror, but I really like it, nevertheless :) The second one is just amazing though and I have no doubt that it will look awesome as a tattoo :D

I love the welder mask in the first one but I think the welder torch poking itself in a hollow face is just about my favourite thing right now * ___ *

As usual your detailing and inking makes me happy inside * ___ *

And that goofy drawing is great ! Swimming in brain texture, such a cute picture, I love all the faces, each with their own glee and expression :D :D :D

Sort:  

Thank you Spidey. I agree with you. The torch through the head will probably work out the best.

I hope the tattoo artist does a good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30