Breakdown. Pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello everyone. I did a little something at the bar the other night. "Breakdown".

breakdown_XL.jpg

4x6". It also can be viewed has having a massive hangover. I dig this character, it looks like there is quite a level of defeat.

breakdown_detail1.jpg

Detail of the head.

That's all for today folks,
Get grim,
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Oh hey, I feel like this today. EXACTLY like this. Like I just want to barf everything out of my skull....

Dont wanna do anything

Just wanna break down

aaaah

i love it, anthony!

I would not recommend trying to puke out of your skull.

Just stumbled across your blog. Your drawings are creepy as hell and they are frickin awesome!!! :D
How long does it take you complete one of these? On average?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks! This little drawing probably took 2-3 hours. But on average for a 9x12" drawing, probably 8-14 hours.

I’ve seen several of your “bar drawings” now, I’ve been to many bars my friend and don’t remember anyone ever putting together doodles. Not that I forget everything that goes on at the bar, I just haven’t seen anyone doodling—very cool @achristopherart.

Haha. Thank you. Maybe next time I'll take an in progress picture.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @scrawly.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

This is incredible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36