7th ArtstyleArt Contest @skapaneas submission.

in #artstyleart77 years ago (edited)

                For the 7th ArtstyleArt Contest

   Burning sunsets.

   


                        


                        


                        

 I ve been working on this for some quite the time now. But the 1st Athens Steemit Gathering kept me a bit behind. Then I had to get a friend around Greece which it was his first time visiting my country and I had to make sure to give him some nice chill moments in an island to see what Greek travel really looks like.

This work is oil's all worked by a knife pallet straight on a baked glass. I hope you like it. If you do so please re-steem my work and consider to leave me your up-vote.
  

   

Sort:  

Really nice, do you do this for a living?

Btw, where did you get your steemit cup from ? I WANT IT

I organized the 1st Athens Steemit Gathering those cups where printed by me for the guys that attend it.
:)

I dont paint to live, I live to paint :)

I like it with this order.

Haha that's a better way to put it. Good luck moving forward.

Should I start selling them?
Dem cups?

That's some awesome work @skanpaneas! Really talented!

I am just a guy with a lot of colors to waste! thanks for your comment I appreciate it mate.

thank you very much dude stay tuned for more artwork from me.
Angelo Borg.

You make me very happy!! Well done @skapaneas, resteemed!

Your support is appreciated my friend. I am glad you like my work! You make me very happy as well.
I ll try out some more knifes I kinda love them.

that's great art the colors are amazing thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you my friend. I am glad you enjoyed it. stay tuned for more!

Those colours are amazing , very nice . I love your steem cup too. Thanks for sharing

Colors are like that. Thanks for stopping by to comment. I appreciate it.

awesome texture, beautiful colors, all around great

Thank you friend, I am happy you like my work and taking the time to comment here. :)

very nice i like the colour and the way you compain all this colours is almost emosional, its like sex on the canvas, extraordinary, well done keep up the good work, thumbs up

I like the way you describe it mixahl, thanks.

Congratulations @skapaneas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great one! Thank you!

You are welcome @aksinya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30