My Painting for ArtStyleArt#12. SEA. Work is Still in Progress

in #artstyleart127 years ago

Some time ago I have initiated ARTstyleARt contest where we try different painting styles. This week we shall make a painting in impressionism style and the inspiration should be sea. 12th ARTstyleART Contest: REWARD POOL INCREASE!

I am trying art styles together with my participants.

And now I am working on this work. Unfortunately, I didn't have enough time to finish it. But today is deadline. And for now it looks like that.

enter image description here
Oil, canvas 50x60

Work in progress

I started in the studio
enter image description here

enter image description here

And finished at home

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Awesome painting of the seaside, brilliantly done, all the colors, the sand and the water...especially that "Wet Sand Effect" is truly Superb !!!
Cheers!


Fresh n New Oil Tubes for you! A Gift !!!, for gifting us such a wonderful painting!!! :)

Thank you so much! You made my day! I always have doubts about my paintings)))

You are welcome!
No doubts henceforth!! You absolutely have an eye for detail 100% !
Just appreciation and beautiful art !!! :)

STEM G.jpg

Painters are really something else... I really like this piece, doesn't look like you missed the deadline at all.

Thank you so much! You can't imagine how much these words mean to me!!!!

Not at all. I look forward to seeing more.

You are a great Artist. All the images are looking like it has been captured. Beautiful painting.

aaaa thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looks so beautiful, dear @aksinya !!! Those waves are simply perfect!!!

thank you so much)))

Really nice! Even if it is not finished.
But I am confused, I thought it was hosted by you ?

Thank you! I don't take part. I am just trying different styles too...Just curious how it is )))

You're right to explore, your paint is really good!

That is really good! You are very talented!

thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

Possible to exchange votes

That is so awesome. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71