You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10th ARTstyleART WINNERS! 20 SBD +100 Voice Shares to GIVEAWAY. AND WE HAVE CHOSEN THE WINNERS TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow....I didn't expect this LOL. Thank you! @aksinya I created a new OL account. What exactly information I need to give you? My account name? Sorry I am still too new to this and not sure how it all works. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, just give me you OL account name and I will transfer your voice shares. I have already received them from Voice of Steem! And congratulations! You deserved it!

Here's my account name: coloringiship1902 . Thanks @aksinya :)

Thank you! Voiceshares were sent. Please confirm if you have received.

Yes I received it already. Now I need to figure out how to use it LOL. Thanks @aksinya .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72