My Entry for Artstorm #8 - Day 5 - Fairies

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Here is my Digital Art entry for @deemarshall's Artstorm Contest. Today the topic is 'Fairies'.

Day5Fairies.png
click image for fullscreen

Seperator Animation2.gif

As soon as I saw the topic for today I immediately knew the fairy that I wanted to draw: Navi, the fairy that guides Link through his many adventures in 'The Legend of Zelda' video-games. Drawn on Krita with my Huion Inspiroy Q11K graphics tablet.

Sort:  

This is a fairy of light! The wings are brilliant art :)

Thank you so much :)

What memories of this game!
I broke out with it.
Very good idea of fairy, I like a lot. Great!

Thanks! Ocarina of Time was/is my favourite all time Zelda game :D

Another bright and colourful entry, the contest runners must be very pleased with you @magiccleatus! I haven't played Zelda but Navi looks very cute :) good job as always!

Thank you @gardeningchef! You should try it sometime, a brilliant series of games :D

Thank you magiccleatus for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35