Artstorm Contest #28 Day 7 - Theme Today - Father's Day

in #artstorm6 years ago

85BBD637-AFC4-431F-AB0A-88D042F297CB.jpeg
77B11AE9-1989-4FED-B117-C942D6B7EAAF.png
Hello Steemian friends, Happy Fathers Day to all you Steemian fathers! I pray your day has been filled with joy and laughter, and lots of hugs and kisses, and may God bless you men! Here is my entry into today’s “Artstorm Contest #28 Day 7 - Theme : Fathers Day.” Thank you @deemarshall for creating and hosting this great contest, and also thank you who view my artwork and support me ❣️Blessings
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif
DD576B98-DC1E-4A9C-90D8-778619FE47E7.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Nice my friend. I'm back in Toledo now going to try to get some work done happy day

Well I pray that you’ll be able to accomplish a lot @enjoywithtroy, bless you friend, and hope you rest well❣️

Hi friend @lildebbiecakes..
Happy fathers day to your husband.. 😊

Oh your so kind @cjsean, I hope you had a wonderful day yesterday, and I hope you have a wonderful day today to friend ❣️

That's a touching image! You are so clever the way you think. I love the tiny hand :)

I thought of my husband and granddaughter when I drew this, babies tiny little hands are so precious to me. They don’t stay that way to long unfortunately! Bless you @deemarshall❣️

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95