Entry for Artstorm Contest #15 - snow angelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

5ae0e536-68db-468a-a559-151359f6a2dd.png

Digital Art entry

Snowangels
Title of this art: Unwind

Hi Steemies,

How are you all? Today's theme kept me motivated as I started conceptualizing and then drawing. Snow angels are images I just see on photos because we do not have snow here. I can only imagine how exciting it'd be to create them in real life. If you want to join see this post by @deemarshall.

I used the story of Mrs. Bertie once again for this drawing, if you had been reading my previous artstorm entries you have an idea by now that she is the owner of the Blue Bell Cafe and flower shop.


The Blue Bells

Scene 4: Unwind

Mrs. Bertie is with her son named Harris. They were happily enjoying the winter white scene in front of their small cafe. It was Harris who thought of creating snow angels. He misses this so much now that his mom, Mrs. Bertie is busy with their two family businesses. Harris insisted that he be permitted to visit and play. Mrs. Bertie puts her family's interest first and couldn't say no to this poor little boy. The two enjoyed making lots of snow angels together although at the back of her mind Mrs. Bertie is thinking about the last shipment of sunflowers she sent yesterday.

Scene 3: Came To Visit
Scene 5: A Tiny Guest


I hope you like it. Until next time.
Cheers,
@dinglehopper

If you would like to read about the story of Mrs. Bertie "The Blue Bells" please click on the links below:

Scene 1: Blue Bells & Forget-me-nots
Scene 2: Blue Bells Cafe

Sort:  

Yes, brilliant! Those are the kind of snow angels I was thinking of :)

Excellent work friend, congratulations

thank you so much friend

God bless you @dinglehopper you kept the Mrs.Berties adventures going, never stop, people will be coming to your post to read what happens next. Look you’ve already started a book right here! Maybe someday you’ll publish it. I’ll help you get hopefully more views by commenting on Dees look to see post. If you can post your picture you draw there, that would be much better for you. I try to always comment to you there. I don’t always have the time to do so. The drawing is so good, I especially love the post that says “Blue Bell Cafe” on it. Genius❣️

You have been defended with a 20.18% upvote!
I was summoned by @dinglehopper.

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @dinglehopper !

247FA68C-607A-48B3-B2AD-56A32CA9F133.jpeg

You’re a winner again friend! See, Mrs. Bertie stories rock❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39