Artstorm Contest #15 Day 2 - Theme Today - Snow Angels

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #15 - Day 2.jpg

Day 2 is now finished. Here is a link to Day 3, theme 'field mice', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-15-day-3-theme-today-field-mice

Why not try entering? It only takes a short while and you might win 0.250 SBD.

Here is a preview of the themes this week.

Do you like entering challenges that don't take long to complete? Check out @mariannewest's 'Five Minute Freewrite' daily post. Just follow the link to her blog.

Click here if you want to know how I choose winners.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Oh @zuleef, adorable snow globe and sweet little angels playing in the snow ⛄️ building a snowman. Beautifully drawn friend! Especially love the way you created the base of this snow globe, it looks like real wood. So good 😊.

Thank you for your entry!

Oooooo, so pretty @luisemilio, love ❤️ the effect of the crystals. I would definitely put this wonderful art in a frame, and hang it up every Christmas, Good luck friend!

Hi, thank you, thank you so much, good, that you liked my friend ... regards

Thank you for your entry!

Thanks dee😊

Now that little boy has made a perfect 👌 snow angel. Wow, that is a great drawing for this contest! Love, love, Love ❤️ the way this one turned out. I must say @cjsean, this is one of my favorites. You know friend I think you’re getting better and better at this quick Contest. Getting easier for you? What do you think?

Thank you friend..

Thank you for your entry!

This is a beautiful scene of lovely Mrs. Bertie and her son Harris making snow ❄️ angels. I’m so blessed to see that Mrs. Bertie chose to play with Harris, instead of doing something else. Now I call that good quality time with your kids. Thats to bad so many people don’t stop what there doing more often when there own children ask them to play. May blessings go out to Mrs. Birdie, she did today. Great message, and incredibly beautiful drawing @dinglehopper friend❣️

Thank you for your entry!

Love this drawing of an adorable tiny mouse 🐭 making his own snow angel! CUTE friend ❣️

upvote to take part

explain me, voting to participate I do not understand...

A condition of entry is that you upvote my post. You did that 26 minutes ago after I reminded you. Now I accept your entry.

okay. thanks for the clarification, miss

It is all in my daily post. It is important to read it.

Thank you for your entry!

Very, very delicate looking snow angel 😇 so pretty looks like this angel is filled with the light of Jesus!

Thank you for your entry!

@ashley4u, what a beautiful snow angel 😇 you drew here! Welcome to “Artstorm” again my friend. You also wrote some amazing uplifting words full of lovely advice❣️ This is so wonderful to see. Your introduceyourself post is very interesting, I can see that you are honestly a kind and loving person. I pray that you will find many lovely friends here that will support you. I know I have. I’m following you to see all that you create❣️May God bless you sister in Christ!

Oh dear @organduo, you always make me laugh! Ahh ha your plans working! Love it 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51