Entry for Artstorm Contest #9 - The Moon

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello, guys! How are you? :D

Here we go!. This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall. You still have time to join the contest! (please make sure to follow the rules). You only have 15 minutes to do your drawing. So, here's mine, it's a quick doodle about Earth-chan and Moon-chan (chan and kun are some of the japanese honorific suffixes for addressing or referring to people, you can read more about this here.

Imagen (5).jpg
Moon-chan looks so adorable, haha.

My markers and I are going to rest so, that's all for tonight. I've some ideas in mind to participate in other contests so, I must work on that. Thanks for your time. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Moon-chan es demasiado kawai para esta vida @art-huntress -sama 😁

No mas kawaii que tu @imnotasenuelo -kun XD

Great drawing and great humour! Do your homework NOW please :)

Hahaha, thank you! :D

It reminds me when a mother tells her son to do his homework. That never happened to me with my mom because I always did my homework without her telling me.

Yes, me too :)

Awww, this is so precious! I love when you have ridiculous characters in a cartoonish format. It’s crazy nice to see you earning high payout!

Hahaha, and it's always nice to see you in the comments. Thank you! <3

You're too welcome <33

hahahaha esta muy bonito tu dibujo y con el dialogo mataste! jajajaja muy bueno :D

Jajajaja que si no? Hasta yo misma me sorprendo a veces con las loqueras que se me ocurren XD

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD curation Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

Sure! I would love to. Thanks for comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44