Entry for Artstorm Contest #7 - aliens

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What's uuuuup?, haha. I hope you're fine! :D

Ok, here's my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall. Today's theme is aliens and as always you just have 15 minutes to make your drawing no more. I can not believe I forgot the contest (my sister reminded me this afternoon, but I forgot it, haha). This contest is great!, I already have several ideas for the rest of the themes of the week.

Imagen (23).jpg

The alien said "what's up!" How do I know? Because I just invented that language, haha.

My favorite part is the face of a human in the alien's sweater :D. Well, that's all for today! I hope you like it. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Looking good. Good luck on the contest!

Hehe, thank you! :D

Very funny entry! They look engrossed in their chat :)

Thank you! :D

LoL! Aliens got swag dude! I love that sweater!

Hahaha, I know! The sweater is the best part XD

Aww! It's so goofy.

Yes, it is! haha, I really enjoy doing this kind of things :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92