Entry for Artstorm Contest #6 - drinks

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hey, guys!

I wasn't supposed to participate because I don't feel well... I don't know... I'm not in the mood, but it came to my mind after seeing my sister's drawing (she's also participating) and it made me laugh. So, thank you sis <3

And here's my 15 min doodle:

Eternal enemies

Imagen (3).jpg

Personally, I think it's the same

That's all for today. Bye, guys!

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

indeed you have a great talent, while you try you will succeed!
Your best good luck
#fauziafrizal 1upvote you mean a lot to me

Your art is always either simple and fun .. OR... amazingly skilled. There is no in-between. Hahaha!

It's not just in art, in all aspects of my life I'm like that, hahaha XD

jajajaja, pero que le ve la gente? Para mi la Pepsi y la Coca-cola saben igual xD

jajajaja es que la Pepsi es mas dulce que la Cocacola para mi es mucho mejor, yo supongo que la cocacola es mas comprada porque esa compañia a nivel publicitario son unos capos, siempre son lo maximo.

Haha, I think they are both yukky, lol. Hope you feel better today :)

Hahaha, thank you! I feel good today :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31