Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 4 - yellow flowers

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Imagen (33).jpg

Hey, guys! What's up? :D

This is my entry for @deemarshall's contest. Today's topic is yellow flower and you only have 15 minutes to do it. I like this contest, it keeps me busy and thinking in different ways and materials that I could use. So far, I've only used markers because it's fast and easy to handle, besides I hardly use markers so, this contest gives me a reason to use them.

flower.png

That's all for today. Tomorrow, I'll post another drawing (if I can finish it today). Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful still life!

Thank you! :D

Bonitas flores ! pero una de ellas esta triste porque se queda calva XD

Jajajajaja, por que eres así vale? No esta calva, solo le están saliendo entradas xD

Wow, that's amazing for fifteen minutes!! Nice work!!!

Thank you! It was not difficult, it's something really simple, you could try it if you want :D

I doubt I could. Maybe if I had a picture to go off of and a famous artist as a hostage, then maybe. :P

Hahaha, of course you can do it!. You just need more confidence. I would like to participate with you in a contest like this :D

Well, when you put it like that... blushes

You only know the half of it ;)

A touch of the Van Gogh, I think. What a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72