Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 3 - tall stick people

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello, guys! :D

I'm back on day 3 of the artstorm contest. I think the most creative doodles I've done have been for this contest. Today's topic is stick tall people. I'm tall so I've experienced some inconveniences. For example, sometimes when I sit on the bus seats, my knees bump into the forward seat and it's quite uncomfortable or when I hit my head with the kitchen cabinet.

tall.png

That's all for now. I hope you like it. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Sort:  

They'll fit don't worry... that's a magic car xD

Me encanto el diseño de comic. Me recuerda a los cuadritos de caricaturas que salian en los periodicos :P

Jajaja, muchas gracias . Quería hacer algo sencillo y esto fue lo que me salio xD

There's no way they can travel in that car!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67