Entry for Artstorm Contest #33 - Cup Cakes

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hi, guys! How are you? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Today's theme is Cup Cakes and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Some time ago, one of the artstorm's theme was fast food. At that time, I made a funny drawing with two characters, a slice of pizza and a cupcake. Seeing today's theme I remembered cupcake so I brought him back, haha.

Imagen (10).jpg

Nothing like taking your plant for a walk and breaking hearts on the way, lol.

Well, you will probably hear from him again, later. My sister asked me why a drew a plant as his pet. Honestly, I don't know why, I just did it because a thought it fits with his personality, haha. Definitely, the plant wearing a dog collar is my favorite part XD

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thee drawings are great! Your dragons are awesome! Join the steemmonster club lol. Thanks for sharing and I’m here to curate you!! I’m a crypto enthusiest and trying to bring the steem community together with multiple initiatives. Check out my @steemmonsters and @steembasicincome giveaway with a Byteball signup.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@heyimsnuffles/free-gold-monster-cards-giveaway-with-byteball-signup-final-one-lol

He seems a grumpy type, haha. She is better off without him. Leave him to his pet plant :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55