Entry for Artstorm Contest #30 - Outer Space

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Hahaha, is it normal to not stop laughing at your own jokes? I think this would be a typical situation between planets if they could talk, of course. Poor Earth, the other planets bullying him. Mars seems to have no idea how to tell Earth, but Neptune goes straight to the point. That's why he's the coldest planet in the solar system XD

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Today's theme is Outer Space and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Imagen (4).jpg

Come on, Moon! Defend your planet, haha.

With this kind of topics, I always think of astronauts. In fact, I planned to do two of them playing tennis with the stars, but then I wanted to make a little funny chat between planets. First, I did the drawing and then the script came up :D

Well, that’s all for today. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

I LOVE IT 😍, Ha Ha Ha 😂 , amazing comic! You are so good at it. Kid you are crazy talented your sooooooooooo good at drawing comics, I thought that was incredible art-huntress, bless you for being so witty dear friend❣️

Thank you, Grandma! That means a lot to me :D Oh, and congrats, I saw that you won third place in the steemit webcomics contest. Yay! <3

We would love an entry from you in our Art Contest. The first part of the contest is for a page divider. 5 SBD prize for 1st place! Here's the link. https://steemit.com/contest/@canna-curate/dope-art-part-one-page-divider

Brilliant humour and drawing! I love the faces:)

Thank you! :D

No se wee pero a mi me cae de puta madre Neptuno XD

Claro porque los dos son igual de mamarrachos XD

C206E78C-C69F-4987-BEF1-44C5B07F5849.jpeg
I’m jumping for joy @art-huntress your a winner, blessings ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70