Entry for Artstorm Contest #26 - Robots

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Imagen (57).jpg

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

I had a funny image in mind for this theme, but I changed it for this one (maybe I'll draw it and share it with you tomorrow). First contact between a robot and a baby. And why I drew this? Well, I don't know, haha. That simply appeared in my mind and I drew it :D

Today's theme is Robots and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Imagen (57).jpg

I think this shows the innocence of a child. I suppose that anyone would feel fear because it's normal to fear what we don't know.

Now that I think about it, my robot looks more like a person in a combat suit like Ironman, haha. But I swear, it's 100% robot, there's no human inside :P Maybe I should have added screws or something, but it would be impossible to finish it in 15 minutes.

It's time to go to bed, so that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Great idea, as always :) It looks like a robot to me but then I know what it is. The drawing is brilliant. It's good how you can draw what's in your mind :)

Thank you! I always try to do something cool :D

I love it!! But I'm also kind of a robot geek, so that explains half of it :P

Haha, then I should make a cooler robot. You're welcome If you would like to give me some ideas :D

Oh, your robot is definitely cool! I don't have too many ideas. :P
I have been drawing some on my blog though! We're doing this Steem Wars thing and I've been drawing the characters <3

Congratulations @art-huntress! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70