Entry for Artstorm Contest #26 - Freechoice Friday

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

You know it will be a good day when there's a Freechoice Friday in artstorm! I love this day. It's an opportunity to come up with wild and funny things, maybe a bit bizarre too, haha.

Those who saw my previous drawing of this theme will already know what comes next, haha. At that time, my sister (@lovesoldier69) and I exchanged five characteristics each one with the purpose of creating a character.

Today's theme is Freechoice friday and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Imagen (54).jpg

This is Milo. He's a happy cat who wears a tomato suit with the logo of a cute horse's head in front. Milo's hobby is to spread love and peace around the world :D

This time was a little bit different. We exchanged a total of 25 words chosen without thinking and divided into five groups. My sister must choose one word for each group and then draw a picture where the words she chose are combined. Of course, I must do the same with the groups of words she gave me.

I made an image with the list of words that my sister gave me (those that are enclosed in the purple rectangles are the ones that I chose).

lista.png

Also, within those groups of words there are emotions or feelings. We agreed that we should express at least one emotion / feeling. That means that of the five words we must choose at least one must be an emotion.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, it's so cute and very interesting as well. You certainly have fun with your sister!

Haha, thank you! It's really fun to do this kind of thing with my sister :D

C069D156-5A6E-4E0F-89B3-23570F226F19.jpeg
Look at you and Eddy both won, it’s wonderful! You two have a cool game going on. Which one thought of it? Ok ... so I’m adopting Milo, he’s my kind of cat. We would make a great team for spreading the love around the world. Looks like he’s got super cat powers, that could come in handy! Blessings art-huntress kind friend ❣️

Thank you! My sister started that game with a friend of hers. Then I suggested her doing it together in the first freechoice friday. This time I made some changes, haha. We will see what we will do for next Friday. It's a great idea that you stay with Milo, you would make a great team :D

Have a great night, Grandma <3

Yeah! I love Milos spirit @arthuntress, blessings ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69