Entry for Artstorm Contest #26 - Orchids

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

It was a perfect night. The weather is cold (as I like it) because it's raining, but my annoying neighbors have ruined it with their loud music. In situations like this, I would like to live in the countryside because the city can be quite stressful.

People can be very inconsiderate with others. I'll never understand why they have to raise the volume of their music so much. Nobody is interested in listening to their music (at least not me) and less at nights. It's almost midnight here and there seems to be a nightclub next to my house even though they are five houses away from mine.

Today's theme is Orchidsand as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Imagen (55).jpg

The flowers are very small, but I only put color on them so they can stand out in the image. Since the theme is that, I didn't want the attention to be focused on the girl.

Haha, I'm sorry. I always talk about topics that have nothing to do with the drawing XD. In some way, my blog seems my diary. Sometimes I tell you how I feel among other things.

Well, that’s all for tonight. I hope you have a better night than mine, haha. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

I have neighbour noise too... screaming child of 1 years old. He has cried all his short life, It is worst at night.

Your drawing is beautiful body art :)

I like your comments :)

That's terrible and it is even worse when you go in a bus and a baby starts screaming. The trip becomes too long, haha. You just want to run out of the bus XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70