Entry for Artstorm Contest #26 - Best Friends Forever

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

This theme reminds me of the drawing I made of my best friend a few days ago in the challenge I'm doing with my friend of 30 days drawing. It's funny because I tried to make a caricature of him, but I couldn't. It's hard for me to leave aside my realistic drawing style, haha.

Today's theme is Best friends forever and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Imagen (49).jpg

I designed this drawing of Bubbles and Bella. Click here to know more about them and other unusual animal friendships.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice drawing 👌💖i Love It.

They are so well drawn :) Dogs are man's best friend. Now I see they are friends with elephants too! Thank you for the link. What fabulous pictures!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked the drawing and the link :D

Oh my gosh, this one is so good!! The detail on the elephant is astounding. The fact that you can do that in 15 minutes is mind-blowing!

Oh! look who is here, haha. I missed you :D. I make the drawings on small sheets of paper and pass the colored pencils quickly as you can see on the grass. That gives me enough time to finish it in 15 minutes. Also, I try to have everything prepared before I start to draw that includes selecting the colors I will use before I start. So I don't waste time looking for what I need.

Well, that's my secret, don't tell anyone, haha.

Well, you technically just told the entire internet, soooooo :P

Ooops, haha! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66