Entry for Artstorm Contest #11 - first love

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! How are you? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall!. The truth is that my hands hurt a lot (I've been doing some housework with my mom), some projects are accumulating, but since I had recently entered a kind of artistic block, I want to take things slowly.

Well, my sister told me that today's theme was first love and as the drawing should be done in 15 minutes or less I wanted to draw something. Naturally, I thought in a ps2 console, but that would be very superficial, haha. So, I thought about my dog Pitufo (he died a year ago), but my sister had already taken that idea. From so much thinking, I remembered my first kiss, that was when I was in kindergarden.

Imagen (13).jpg

To tell you the short story, there were two guys who liked me. Their names were Gregory and Victor. I don't really remember who I kissed, this happened almost 16 years ago, but it's a nice memory that I still have after so many years. It was nothing serious, but it was my first love.

Well, that's all for tonight. Thank you for your time. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Impressive drawings Wish I could draw like that

Estas clara que tu controlabas cuando eras chamita XD Bueno, todavía, ya sabes el verdurero, el chamo del abasto, eres tu en 3D pues ;D

Jajajaja, no si xD

What cute guys! I wanna give them a peck too, hehe. I'm so pleased you took the time to enter!

Thank you! It's my pleasure to participate in your contest every time I can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42