Character Concept sketch

in #arts5 years ago

Hey guys, here is some personal sketch/ concept. Stealing any chance possible to create more of these!

Thanks for checking!

Guardian.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

I love all your textures, they always look so good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you as always @ryivhnn! I totally love adding lots of texture flavor in my works, especially the personal ones that I have complete creative freedom. Glad you like it!

great work! ... i m really impressed. very nice shadow and lights, love the background and the character is super cool!
you painted it with photoshop? ...are you interested to paint a digital collage together? :D

ALL THE BEST! Keep going with this great works!!

cheers,

edga -NOWARGraffitis

Hi there! Thank you for the comment :) Yes, its all painted in photoshop using a wacom graphics tablet. I would love to do collaborations but unfortunately Im currently way busy for something like that. Thank you for the interest though, perhaps one day :) I appreciate the support!

Wow this is awesome, I really love the strong lighting! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

I would also like to suggest you use the palnet tag, we are a general topic tribe that anyone can use :)

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it! :D

Really cool character:) Man i ve just noticed that you are Greek too,lol

Γεια σου Γιωργο, Σευχαριστω! :D χαχα ναι, I think you are the first Greek I meet here as well :)

Παρακαλω Μανθο:) Υπαρχουν και αλλοι στον steemit αλλα ειμαστε καπως αορατοι,λολ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82