My Sketch in Youtube

in #arts7 years ago

This is my first time recording my sketch with pen and paper. Drawing the traditional way is the most comfortable way. These days, a lot of drawing softwares are all over online if we wish a more speedy work. I am also trying my way to get there since I do think that I should also find a way to make softcopies of my work , develop my skills online so some of my works will last a long time and I wont be worrying my outputs deteriorating offline.

I hope you like my drawing. That is it for now... Hopefully I will have more time for this hobby so I can share more here soon.

This is my YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE. I hope we can keep in touch there. Let me know, after you subcribed so I can subscribe in return😊. I wanna have friends there too..😍


more about my steemit stuff here.jpg

1 SBD Giveaway: 08042017
2 NES Games and Android Apps
3 Blogging with Nuffnang
4 QUOTEniac 02
5 My Steemit Contents: July
6 Want Some Midnight Snack?!
7 QUOTEniac 03
8 QUOTEniac 04
9 Coconut Wine
10 Pulsing Words
11 My Sketch in Youtube


quoteniac.JPEG

Sort:  

nice work! hard work pays off in the end :) upvoted!

Nice sketch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34