Want Some Midnight Snack?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

How's your night and day doing everyone?!

It is 1 minute to midnight and because of that, it's pizza 🍕 time! 🤣🤤 I finally ordered a pizza variant without the raw onion toppings. 😂 I love onions but not the raw ones, I love them cooked.

night snacks.JPEG

Delivery by Alberto's Pizza, open until 1 AM in the morning. 😎 Pizza is quite heavy snack I know but for an ectomorph like who has super speedy metabolism, I just need it so I would still suggest that to people who is not into diet so much, hehe. 😏

pizza time.JPEG


more about my steemit stuff here.jpg

1 SBD Giveaway: 08042017
2 NES Games and Android Apps
3 Blogging with Nuffnang
4 QUOTEniac 02
5 My Steemit Contents: July
6 Want Some Midnight Snack?!


KoShin.JPEG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64