Hi Steemit! I’m a UI/UX Designer and also a Graphic Designer and I’m here to blow off my STEEM of Creativity.

in #arts8 years ago (edited)

Who Am I?

Hi I’m Errol B Tiozon, a UI/UX Designer and also a Graphic Designer based in the Philippines. I’m also a survivor of Supertyphoon Haiyan. I’m just actually a self-taught designer since I took Nursing as my college course, but my passion was really into design so I decided to pursue it as my job.

Why I joined Steemit?

Steemit was actually introduced to me by my colleague at work, because he wanted me to learn about cryptocurrency (Because I’m a super newbie at blockchain related topics). I was a little bit hesitant to join in because I thought that I would be required to post some stuff always related to Blockchain News and Updates, But oh boy! I was wrong, here on Steemit you can post any content that you like or what you’re passionate about and this made me very excited.

What value can I give to the community?

Now that I’m pumped up with Steemit, a question popped up inside my head “What value can I give to the community?” So I decided to research and familiarize how Steemit works. I want to answer this question first in my head before I decided to post this #introduceyourself

And I realized that I can give value by showcasing my design related to Steem (BOOM!) I think this will be a great opportunity for me because, aside from earning by posting content, I would also get a chance to socialize and collaborate with other designers who are in this community. 

Here's a shirt design that I made for STEEMERS! I hope you guys like it!

  • If you want the shirt design, I can give you the design file so that you can print it out at your local printing company. Here's the download link: https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B2q1JKu11YFORjg4ZHVmazg1b2s&usp=sharing
  • If you want me to design other shirt statements related to steem, place your comments below.
  • And if you want to see more of my works, please follow me here on Steemit (steemit.com/@erroltiozon)
Sort:  

Nice dude! Cool T-Shirt Design. I just put up a post of why I think Bitcoin and Ethereum will have issues going forward. I just made a post about this. Please consider upvoting me. I just upvoted you! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/linux-distributions-aren-t-confusing-but-crypto-forks-are-why-is-that

Thank you! I'm glad you like my design. And thank you also for upvoting me, will definitely check out your post and see your projection about Bitcoin and Ethereum :)

Awesome shirt Errol! Nice to see more designers joining the platform.
I contributed a few things already to steemit, I just made a new post where I send people free stickers for Steemit. May check it out and request another design to be printed: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/free-steemit-stickers

very good post you. I just did a post about how the payout here is so much better than any other platform right now. Please consider upvoting it. I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@angelinaalba/why-i-evacuated-every-one-of-my-posts

Wow thank you so much! Will check out your post now :)

Nice shirt. One thing that's got me excited is the growing interaction in the comment section. It's got a ways to go yet but I've noticed much more discussion going on than before.

Yeah I agree with you. That's why I want to share my designs here because people are really passionate and interactive here on this platform :)

that's a very nice shirt !

i want one! cool design dude...

The download link is provided below my post, you can download it if you want to print it :)

Thank you! You can download the file if you want to print it :)

Thank you so much. I hope you like the shirt design :)

Awesome t-shirt! I want one of those! I'm gonna print it and post here when I have! :D

Now that would be awesome @acidyo!
I'm going to print for myself also, We should share the photo together :)

awesome shirt design man.
If it gets big, you should sell them online for steem :)

Haha, I'm planning to give it exclusively for FREE for Steemers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70