Sort:  

@shibasaki!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
It's hard not to like your watercolour paintings haha, again an amazing sample 🎨
I hope I can master watercolours like that one day 😁


[Artisteem-Curator]


The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.


We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Meloooooooo, Thanks a lot!
Your artworks will jump over my works at once! No, you already jumped over me. Right? ;) Anyway, Thank you for kindly support! :)

🎉 Congratulations @shibasaki! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Wow your watercolor technique is amazing and I am excited to check out your youtube channel! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

@juliakponsford, wooow! I’m really glad that you liked my artworks :) julia, thank you for kindly support!

I wanna draw like jiichan!!!

ONE DAY I WILL !!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

My sweet granddaughter, You have amazing ability, so you'll be able to paint the watercolor right away! :) spidey wa jiichan yori jyouzu yo~

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.919 which ranks you at #3988 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 68 places in the last three days (old rank 4056).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

So that is what dry brush means :o. I didn't know before.
                     
I had fun looking at your art and the video, thank you for showing us your dry brush, shibasaki-san :).

@scrawly -chan, oh! Thanks for watching my video!!!!! waaaaaa Ureshii desu :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

I like the darker tones that contrasted Autumn. Good work Shibasaki. It really spells out the end for the season. :(

@adamada, Thank you soooo much :)

ユーチューブ観ました。しばさき流ドライブラシは優れものですね。感動しました。

@sakurasui さん、動画を見てくださって、ありがとうございます!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44