You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The End of Autumn / Watercolor painting + Video

in #artisteem6 years ago

@shibasaki!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
It's hard not to like your watercolour paintings haha, again an amazing sample 🎨
I hope I can master watercolours like that one day 😁


[Artisteem-Curator]


The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.


We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Sort:  

Meloooooooo, Thanks a lot!
Your artworks will jump over my works at once! No, you already jumped over me. Right? ;) Anyway, Thank you for kindly support! :)

🎉 Congratulations @shibasaki! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65