Sort:  

Nice work Scrawly! Interesting to see this art style from you.

I do like this colouring style a lot, they feel pretty anime.
                           
Thank you Blue :D.

I can certainly see the style in it. And you're welcome! :)

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.162 which ranks you at #2997 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 3017).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

I really like him :D :D :D Him and the other boy with the shadow thingy * ___ * I love them both <3 <3 <3

He looks absolutely wonderful in colours, scrawl <3 I love the colour palette, so nummy, like it has thickness~ The blue hoodie contrats so well against that yellow background <3 Love the shirt with the skull motif on it, the folds are done so well :D

And his skin tone is really nice nice nice * ___ *

Absolutely faaaaaaaaaaaantastic awwww yeah~

upvotes and resteems

I am satisfied with this art's colours, so I'm glad that you also like it a lot ^_^.
                             
Thank you spider.

Çok güzel çizim. Ellerinize sağlık @scrawly.

Teşekkür ederim! :)

Very nice drawing. Lovely details. I specially like the hair and the eyes. Great work, @scrawly.

Thank you, I notice that you are giving support to a lot of people, trin. Very good job :D.

Yep. And I ain't even upvoting myself any more. 😉

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.

I love all the details!!!

Thank you Djynn :D!

I do like that you have a bright and vibrant death god XD

Hehehe, it's nicer anyway to be bright than sulky and grim xD.
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.

Oh, I love his jacket! And in combination with the shirt looks really nice.
Your choice to draw it in flat vibrant colors was a great choice, suits him very well :)

I still have to learn a lot about fashion design but at least on this picture, I had fun and I'm happy with the result :D.
                           
Thank you hentikage ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65