You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Modern Day Shinigami – Coloured

in #artisteem6 years ago

I really like him :D :D :D Him and the other boy with the shadow thingy * ___ * I love them both <3 <3 <3

He looks absolutely wonderful in colours, scrawl <3 I love the colour palette, so nummy, like it has thickness~ The blue hoodie contrats so well against that yellow background <3 Love the shirt with the skull motif on it, the folds are done so well :D

And his skin tone is really nice nice nice * ___ *

Absolutely faaaaaaaaaaaantastic awwww yeah~

upvotes and resteems

Sort:  

I am satisfied with this art's colours, so I'm glad that you also like it a lot ^_^.
                             
Thank you spider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66