You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]"Caterpillar -cucumber"

in #artisteem5 years ago

Hi @sweettais,

I'm glad that you found your way to the Artisteem platform and post your first artwork.

However there are certain rules that I advise you to abide.

I believe this is your own / original artwork and so I need you to make the necessary correction on the title:

Please use [CR] instead of [CO]. <<<

For more details about the Artisteem guidelines, please take your time to read trough the link below:

https://steemit.com/artisteem/@artisteem/notice-artisteem-posting-guidelines

I hope to see your response to this matter.

Thanks & Have a great day ahead!

@funtraveller Artisteem Curator

Sort:  

Thank you for the message. I corrected the title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99