[CR]"Caterpillar -cucumber"

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageHello friends! Today I want to show you my surreal drawing- "Caterpillar -cucumber".
I wanted to draw this combination because the caterpillars with their massive body and small, short paws always reminded me of cucumbers :)
The photos of drawing process:
P80709-162639[1].jpg
P80709-171803[1].jpg

I hope you like my idea and my drawing!
mm.jpg
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi @sweettais, welcome to @artisteem! Your work has caught my attention, very well made and of good quality, I liked the surreal drawing you have made! I congratulate you!

However, I recommend you to use the labels [CO], [CR] or [CU] depending on the entry you are making, In this case, the appropriate one would be [CR], please check more information in the guide for artworks.

I hope to continue appreciating your wonderful artworks here at @Artisteem. and let to Shine your light


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Thank you! I corrected the title.

Hi @sweettais,

I'm glad that you found your way to the Artisteem platform and post your first artwork.

However there are certain rules that I advise you to abide.

I believe this is your own / original artwork and so I need you to make the necessary correction on the title:

Please use [CR] instead of [CO]. <<<

For more details about the Artisteem guidelines, please take your time to read trough the link below:

https://steemit.com/artisteem/@artisteem/notice-artisteem-posting-guidelines

I hope to see your response to this matter.

Thanks & Have a great day ahead!

@funtraveller Artisteem Curator

Thank you for the message. I corrected the title.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Greetings @sweettais I'm happy to see you on this incredible platform.

Nice work Sweet!!!

Thank you! :)

Interesting composition, Tais. What a strange mix. 😃

Thank you so much!

Nice drawing, @sweettais ! The detailing and colours really make it look both a cucumber and a caterpillar :D :D :D

Thank you so much!

Excellent! I love this cucumber its color and texture, I loved them !!!

Thank you so much!

aww now that is a cutY 🐉💗 well done & the fact, how fab a cucumber coud look :D

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11