🔹ART EXPLOSION WEEK 20: "Power of Soul'' 🔹

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Death meaning end of all physical activity but what about nonphysical or higher conscious or soul activity, do these all go end or not. May be all end or may be death meaning all begining .
I draw this abstract form from my hypothetical concept that the power of soul to explode.
Or consider it just my imagination ,whatever...
This drawing is my entry to Art Explosion, Week 20: Theme- POWER organized by @juliakponsford.

Thanks @juliakponsford for beautiful Theme.

POWER OF SOUL

skull5.jpg


Here are the steps...

skull1.jpg


skull2.jpg


skull3.jpg


skull4.jpg


skull5.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art, you may visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

I liked it a lot, beautiful colors! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating I hope you can go through my blog watching it (;
https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-20-power-mind-original-illustration

Thanks :)

Thank you for showing the power of the soul! I love this thanks!

Thanks again :)

very cool! is this drawn digitally?

Thank you , yes it is :)

HEHEHEHE I love it looks very flashy ;)

Thanks :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Good job! Thanks to @riseofth you have planted 0.12 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14418.03. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post received a 0.075 SBD (92.82%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @theia7! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51