Sort:  

This is great. Love the simple colors and shapes and it does achieve a raw POWER through its simplicity and boldness. Victory! Raise both arms up my friend :) Really like that you are doing these in a book.

Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original and truly creative work of the post author.

Learn more:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original and creative content creator! You rock!

This is excellent I love it! Thanks for entering again!

thank you very much for me it is a real pleasure to participate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Portilloart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for participating to ART EXPLOSION great piece. The detailing of the process is great also!

thanks, I wanted to upload part of the process to encourage the artists

I love this! I have a similar aesthetic. I have just started posting here but if you look at my intro you can see a few samples. Totally following

hey thank you very much, I hope to see many of your works Welcome to artist steemit

Thanks! If you have any recommendations for tags to look up or people to follow to find more art I am searching. I have been able to find some but it took about a week to see art that is kind of in the vein I want to find.. so any help would be appreciated!

enter here https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/319885497428344832 and follow the contest organizer always make resteem of many good artists

I love your mixed media style. It features the dynamic boxing very well and the use of primary colours enhances this explosivness. Your painting has a direct and immediate impression on me.
Love it!

thank you, I try to create direct impression with the message and the colors, your work makes me feel very clean I congratulate you you are a very good artist

Thank youuuuu, but I can only return the praise! I love your work

Nice I really like the end result and your concept.

thank you very much, good that you like it

I liked it a lot, very nice ! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating I hope you can go through my blog watching it (;
https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-20-power-mind-original-illustration

Hi, it's a pleasure to meet you, I like your illustration very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39