ART EXPLOSION WEEK 9: Theme BEAUTIFUL MONSTERS entry by @kerlund74

in #artexplosion7 years ago

This contest is hosted by @juliakponsford and the contest can be found here

Beautiful monsters...

For me cats are more beautiful than they are monsters. For some people it's the other way around.
For birds, mouses and other small animals, well, might be that cats are monsters to them?
Or at least they aren't very nice to watch in action when hunting, or fighting other cats... I think we should be thankful that they are tame.

The picture is an edited photo of my cat, Gandalf. I have used the app photofox to make the edits.

IMG_0861.PNG.png

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed to take part of my work.

The picture in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and to @kerlund74. The picture is created by me!

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

wonderful photo of your cat and nice editing too.

Cat picture is nice. Your work is very fine.

Thanks a lot my friend!

This post is upvoted with 90.42% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

Very cool! Thanks for the inspiration:)

Awww cute, i was bracing myself for a spider, phew!

Well, lol, that is true, they are more common, and also monsters :D

Thank you for entering! Great cat/art!

Aww, so pretty, but he also looks kind of scary! I assume he's Gandalf the Grey (and not the White)?

Ha, ha might be that he is the grey yes. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80