You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: SCI-FI - PHERIPHRIL

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

what!!!!! this post got 100+$ whatt!!!!! Is this real? what!!!! I can't believe what!!! I'll be hosting a contest cause I think I need to share this blessings thanks to everyone upvoted specially to @hendrickdegrote @meerkat @curie @kevinwong @anwenbaumeister to everyone thank you somuch!

Sort:  

You got curied hahaha...congrats..

so that's what you say about the curie thing I must read and be involve about the hahaw how happen I got curied? hahaha but anyways I'm glad I've been week here and you guys are so amazing

Haha tagalugin m nlng pwede mmn ee...

haha nasanay nako magenglish hahaha pero sige tagalog na hahhahah

May discord kb? Click m ung link n cnsbi q sau dun s isa mong post..pra magdownload k ng discord...taz ang display name m dpt herry banfield prin pra madali k makilala nmin...

ah nakagawa nako discord kaso real name ko nilagay ko gawa nalang siguro ko bago account and join ako sa discord ng curie :)

Wag n ok na yn.. clock.m ung link n binigay q sau dti...taz tag moko... @kendallron...now na

wait di ko na mabuksan account ko sa discord gawa nanga lang ako bago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33