ART EXPLOSION WEEK 53: The field of dreams (my entry)

in #artexplosion5 years ago

portada.jpg

happy beginning of week Steemians, I bring you in this occasion my participation for the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 53, in which the theme is fantasy.
I titled my work ''The field of dreams'' a little out of my comfort zone I can show you this work, I am satisfied with the result, I leave you the step by step, I hope you like it!

feliz comienzo de semana Steemians, les traigo en esta ocasión mi participación para el ART EXPLOSION WEEK 53, en el cual el tema es fantasía.
Mi obra la titule ''El campo de sueños'' saliendo un poco de mi zona de confort puedo mostrarles este trabajo, he quedado satisfecho con el resultado, les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

You still have a chance to get into the activity:

Todavia tienes la oportunidad de entrar en la actividad:

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 53: Theme FANTASY

If you want to see more of my art, I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte, te invito a que entres a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Calm in the cold (NEW digital illustration)

Christmas Wish (NEW digital illustration)

Girl of the Equator (NEW digital illustration).

Trial by comics: Heart and body (NEW Digital illustration)

Trial by Comics new theme: Free drawn (autumn body- My entry)

Thank you very much for entering the post, see you soon friends!

Muchas gracias por entrar al post, nos vemos pronto amigos!

END.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like this one, @ferjart :) A little dreamy, and reminded me of that huge face from Neon Genesis Evangelion :D Nice one !

Thank you bro :) haha I really thought about Neon genesis evangelion in doing so.

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34