Christmas Wish (NEW digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings friends, another illustration just out of the oven and my first Christmas work of the year! I bring you this work entitled ''Christmas wish'', a more minimalist style to which I usually use but in which I also try to convey as much as possible the feelings that the illustration contains, we are already in the final stretch of the year and these are times when more should reflect and think about what we did and will do to make the coming 2019 much better.

Saludos amigos, otra ilustración recién salida del horno y mi primer trabajo Navideño del año! les traigo esta obra a la que titule ''Deseo de navidad'' , un estilo más minimalista al que uso habitualmente pero en el que igual trato de transmitir en la mayor medida posible los sentimientos que alberga la ilustración, ya estamos en la recta final del año y estos son tiempos en los que más se debe reflexionar y pensar acerca de lo que hicimos y haremos para que el venidero 2019 sea mucho mejor.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

ANOTHER.jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Lo realice en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x, si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a que entres a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Girl of the Equator (NEW digital illustration).

Trial by comics: Heart and body (NEW Digital illustration)

Trial by Comics new theme: Free drawn (autumn body- My entry)

Bounty hunter of the future (NEW digital illustration)

Walking through the valley of death (NEW digital illustration!)

Easy Mini Art Contest #4: BIRBS (My entry, Hummingbird creator)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering the post, support me with an upvote and a resteem to reach more people! see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar al post, apoyame con un upvote y un resteem para llegar a más personas! nos vemos pronto

END.

Sort:  

That's a LOT of wishes :) A nice and whimsical illustration, @ferjart :) I like it !

Beautiful artwork, @ferjart! 😃

Thanks! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56