ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Theme MASKS/ 40 STEEM in prizes!

in #art6 years ago

MASKS.jpg

Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, THIS IS WEEK 46! The theme this week is MASKS! This is fairly open ended so interpret this as you please, be creative and surprise us!

Once again we have a special sponsor and guest judge: @vachemorte and new sponsor @curie! The total prize pool this round is 40 STEEM!

Please note that once again the duration to submit will be two weeks so take your time and make something great!



The Rules
+++++++

  • Upvoting and Resteeming this post is appreciated :)
  • Make some art (one entry per person and please new art only)
  • Make a post of your own for your entry (add artexplosion in the tags)
  • In your post describe your medium/process a bit, and show a few process images
  • Please note that we are no longer accepting writing/poetry
  • Link it here in the comments obviously so I can find it.
  • All entries must be submitted before Saturday September 1st at 3PM EST.

We'll be choosing the winners based on whatever tickles and touches us the most!

This is not a requirement but it would be a nice gesture to view the other entries and upvote them if you like so we can support each other and pass this on to any artists or friends you think may be interested :)

I can't wait to see what you create!

See the winners of the previous week HERE

Sort:  

Ohhh Holy Julia !! <3


are u reading my mind?

Dead cow releases a spin turn the score in the jardin art explosion I am out of control haters are sending me bulletins
↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑ this is not my entry lol just a song that I wrote days ago.

yeah my voice is like an animal agonizing

Haha awesome :)

Haha YU with an art explosion Theme song!!!!!! Really cool thank you brother!

hehehehe deadcow you are always in my mind. :3

I will not make it on time, there are still a few layer missing. :D

IMG_0278.JPG

But thanks for the idea and good luck to all participants. :)

Well it looks like a great start, thanks!

I'm Looking forward to entering some digital art. What an interesting theme, I can't wait to see what everyone comes up with!

Hello Julia!! this is my entry! ;)
IMG_20180830_205643_999.jpg

Slipknot

Hello is this an entry? If so I need a link to a post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75