ART EXPLOSION WEEK 44: A revolution (my entry)

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

PORTADA.jpg

Greetings Steemians happy Tuesday, I bring you this illustration just finished on the occasion of participating again in the Art Explosion Week organized by the user @juliakponsford, the theme this time is''Rebellion'', I thought it was an excellent idea to use the current social and political situation in my country to convey a message.

For those who follow my work more closely will realize that I have done several works inspired by the youth of my country before a powerful and oppressive regime, I wanted to follow this theme and from there left''Revolution'' my new work, without more than adding I leave you the step by step and I hope you like it!

Saludos Steemians feliz martes, les traigo esta ilustración recién terminada con motivo de volver a participar en el Art Explosión Week organizado por la usuaria @juliakponsford , el tema esta vez es ''Rebelión'' , me pareció una excelente idea el poder usar la situación actual social y política que vive mi país para poder transmitir un mensaje.

Para quienes sigan mas de cerca mis trabajos se darán cuenta de que he realizado varias obras inspiradas en la Juventud de mi país ante un régimen poderoso y opresor, quise seguir este tema y de ahí salio ''Revolución'' mi nueva obra, sin mas que agregar les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

STEEMIT RESOL ENG.jpg

STEEMIT RESOL ESP.jpg

If you want to participate in the Art Explosion Week activity, you can enter
Here

I leave you my most recent posts and direct links to my social networks for you to see more of my art or if you want to contact me.

Te dejo mis post mas recientes y links directos a mis redes sociales para que veas mas de mi arte o por si deseas contactarme.

Portrait of a friend (own sketch)

Dark feeling (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, I would appreciate it if you could give him Upvote and Resteem to reach more people, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, te agradecería un montón que le des Upvote y Resteem para que llegue a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Muy bien representado, una lucha intensa librada en nuestro país!

Gracias hermano, me alegra que te guste :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you ferjart, I am sure this message is even more important for people living in difficult political landscapes such as Venezuala!

Thank you, I hope to be able to transmit the messages of my illustrations to the people of my country. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09