All my illustrations of the month of May

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, the month of May is over and I gathered many hours drawing for different subjects, so I bring you all the works I did during that month, I hope you like it!

Saludos Steemians, ya el mes de mayo ha terminado y junte muchas horas dibujando para distintos temas, asi que les traigo todas las obras que hice a lo largo de ese mes, espero les guste!

resol.jpg

RESOL.jpg

resol.jpg

resol.jpg

GOAT RESOL.jpg

RESOL.jpg

NATHALLIE32 .jpg

PORTRAIT CONTESTRESOL.jpg

RIAE RESOL.jpg

lalalala.jpg

BAD RESOL.jpg

resol.jpg

They were all made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608X graphics tablet.
I leave you my most recent posts in case you want to see more of my work:

Todas fueron realizadas en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta grafica Genius I608X.
Les dejo mis post mas recientes por si desean ver mas de mi arte:

Learn how to draw hair with this tutorial!

Miss Headless

my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you so much for stopping by for my post! I'll see you.

Muchas gracias por pasarte por mi post! nos vemos en otra ocasión.

END.

Sort:  

Nice seeing all these together, ! I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Yes! Thank you so much julia :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28