Mascot design, Mr.Chimi goat (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Half Week , today I'm showing you this project from a few weeks ago that I had with a client for the design of their company's mascot.
It is a company that is in charge of the breeding of ovine and bovine specimens, it was an entertaining task the design of this friendly character whose name is MR.Chimi, I leave you the step by step, I hope you like it.

Feliz mitad de Semana , hoy les muestro este proyecto para un cliente, donde debia crear a la nueva mascota de su empresa.
Es una compañía que se encarga de la cría de especímenes ovinos y bovinos, fue una tarea entretenida el diseño de este amigable personaje cuyo nombre es MR.Chimi , les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste

1.jpg

First I had to find a look that looked strong and young, but friendly, these are some of the sketches.

Primero tuve que dar con una apariencia que se viese fuerte y joven, pero amigable, estos son algunos de los bocetos.

2.jpg

Once the final design was chosen, it was time to give it colour.

Ya con el diseño final elegido, llego el momento de darle color.

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

and finished! Mr. Chimi in all his glory.

y finalizado! Mr.Chimi en todo su esplendor.

I hope you liked this sample of one of my works as an illustrator, if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer you.

Espero les haya gustado esta muestra de uno de mis trabajos como ilustrador, si tienen alguna duda me pueden preguntar y con gusto les responderé.

my most recent posts:

Portrait and flowers (own illustration)

All my illustrations of the month of May

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for passing Steemians, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasar Steemians, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

me encanto <3 muy buen trabajo

Muchas gracias :)

I get a lot of clients looking for designs like these.

Then I turn them into 3D most of the time. There seems to be a lot of work for mascots - but trying to make them unique is tricky. I think you're onto something.

Yes, it's hard to give it a look that doesn't make it look generic, I'm satisfied with this case :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50