You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jellyfish At The Circus

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Thank you!

Geek stuff expands the mind, I love it!

Yeah, you are right, math at Wikipedia is hard to read. But it can be a place to find links to highly fascinating articles and I hope math is no exception: I'll go investigate some more later on today, we'll see what inspiration comes out of it, after dinner.

A few years ago I enrolled in an astronomy course at coursera, the course was already half through but what bewildered me the most was that I could understand some of the equations. It was a very interesting experience... That being said, I'm mostly illiterate concerning maths.

There's new contests already, I'm having a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46