ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: Theme WHIMSICAL

in #artexplosion6 years ago

1.jpg

Hello my dear friends ,
I made this picture with acrylic paint. When I was painting, I could not decide which colors I wanted to paint. I love colors and ...
Anyway, after I finished, I wanted to digitally try other colors. And a gif. I did. I hope you like it. Dear @juliakponsford thank you for this wonderful contest!

20180520_105726 (1).gif

Actually, I'm not sure I understand this word because my English is so bad. Nevertheless, I wanted to try, actually there were a few things. That's what I like most about them. :)


And Drawing Steps;

_DSC6356.JPG


_DSC6357.JPG

Sort:  

wow this is one of my favourites now from you I think

Love the concept of this one! I think it is very whimsical! Well done

Çok güzel olmuş, eline sağlık.

teşekkür ederim canımm. fikirlerini paylaşmana sevindim!

Güzel bir şeyler görünce dayanamıyorum :)
Bu arada gife bakıyordum da dijital her ne kadar boya kadar doğru vermese de ben orijinal renkleri daha çok sevdim.

:)) sevindim , tabiki orjinali daha değerli . teşekkür ederim.

This whimsical, good luck! Great concept.

thank you so much dear :)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Love it and... maybe could be my self-portrait! Not that my brain is bigger than my heart, for instance, on the contrary, but because I'm an overthinker. Great one, sweetie!

thank you so much dear friend :)

Great great idea @artizm, so interesting, love works where you send good massage, and this one does!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Sometimes I feel like this when I'm learning to do new things lol i noticed the steem token :P

so that's what was done to my brain .... thanks for pointing that out 🤣

haha :) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71